palette
Editorial Team
Editor-in-Chief
  • Profile Image

    Alireza Talebpour

    Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Department. Shahid Beheshti University

    talebpour@sbu.ac.ir

Editorial Board
  • Profile Image

    Alireza Talebpour

    Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Department. Shahid Beheshti University

    talebpour@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Phorough Parsa

    Associate Professor and Dean, Faculty of Quranic Studies,Institute for Humanities and Cultural Studies, Tehran, Iran

    f.parsa@ihcs.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Ghasem Darzi

    Assistant professor, Quarn Miracle Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University

    gh_darzi@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Gholamreza Hassanzadeh ghieh Gheshlaghi

    Full Professor, Department of Anatomy,School of Medicine,Tehran University of Medical Sciences,Tehran,Iran

    hassanzadeh@tums.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Mohammadali Rezaee Esfehani

    Professor, Department of Qur'an and Hadith, Al-Mustafa University

    m_rezaeiranani@miu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Farzaneh Rohani Mashhadi

    Assistant professor, Quarn Miracle Research Institute, Shahid Beheshti University

    f_rohani@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Mohammad Reza Sotudeh nia

    Associate Professor, Department of Qur'an and Hadith, Esfehan University

    m.sotudeh@ui.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Seyed Salman Safavi

    Director of International Peace Studies Center

    sgsafavi@hotmail.com

  • Profile Image

    Mohammad Ali Mazaheri Tehrani

    Professor, Faculty of Education and Psychology, Shahid Beheshti University

    Iran, Islamic Republic of

    m-mazaheri@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Majid Maeref

    Full Professor, Department of Qur'an and Hadith, Tehran University

    maaref@ut.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Seyyed Reza Moaddab

    Full Professor, Department of Qur'an and Hadith, Qom University

    moadab_r113@yahoo.com

  • Profile Image

    Angelika Neuwirth

    Professor, Quranic studies,Freie University, Berlin, Germany.

    angelikaneuwirth@hotmail.com